Follow

What happens when the person who set up the account leaves?

Whenever any user leaves your organization, an account administrator should deactivate that user from the account user roster.

IAS recommends creating multiple admin users for your company account as a backup. In the event one of the administrators leaves the organization, another admin can deactivate that user profile.

 

disable.bmp

 

Related questions:

How do I change my email or password?
How can others in my organization get ChassisManager logins?

Was this article helpful?
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk